We United FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/03/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
We United FC
0 - 1
Bowling Green FC
Eastside Intermediate School Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 04/10/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
AFC 615
3 - 1
We United FC
Lighthouse Christian Academy Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 04/17/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Saints FC
0 - 3
We United FC
Lighthouse Christian Academy Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 04/24/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Music City Soccer Club
1 - 3
We United FC
Richard Siegel Park Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 05/01/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
We United FC
4 - 0
615 Heroes
Bartlett Soccer Park Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 05/08/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
We United FC
3 - 0
UNITED Revolution
Bartlett Soccer Park Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 05/15/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
We United FC
4 - 0
AFC 615
Bartlett Soccer Park Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 05/22/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
615 Heroes
v
We United FC
Lighthouse Christian Academy Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Fri 05/28/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
We United FC
v
Pumas Premier
Bartlett Soccer Park Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division
Sat 05/29/2021
6:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
UNITED Revolution
v
We United FC
St George's Independent School Mid-South Conference - Expedition - Premier Division